Skip to content
Skip to product information
  • HiXTAPE Vol. 2 vinyl
1 of 1

Hixtape Vol. 2 Vinyl

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out

Vinyl color: Crystal Clear

1. Hometown Boys (feat. Matt Stell, Dierks Bentley & HARDY)
2. WD-40 4WD (feat. Sean Stemaly, Jimmie Allen & Justin Moore)
3. In Love With My Problems (feat. Larry Fleet & Jon Pardi)
4. To Hank (feat. HARDY, Brantley Gilbert & Colt Ford)
5. Small Town On It (feat. Chris Lane & Scotty McCreery)
6. Break Your Own Damn Heart (feat. Midland & Marty Stuart)
7. Drink Up (feat. Lee Brice, Randy Houser & HARDY)

8. Jonesin’ (feat. Ronnie Dunn, Jake Owen & Jake Worthington)
9. Red Dirt Clouds (feat. David Lee Murphy, Ben Burgess & ERNEST)
10. Beer With My Buddies (featx. HARDY, Josh Thompson & Travis Denning)
11. One Of Y’all (feat. HARDY, Rhett Akins & The Cadillac Three)
12. I Smoke Weed (feat. Ashland Craft & Brothers Osborne)
13. Beer Song (feat. Lainey Wilson, Chase Rice & Granger Smith)
14. Goin’ Nowhere (feat. HARDY, Morgan Wallen & Chris Shiflett)