Skip to content
Skip to product information
  • HiXTAPE Vol. 1 vinyl
1 of 1

HiXTAPE: Vol. 1 Vinyl

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out

Vinyl color: Clear Orange


1. Boy From The South (HARDY feat. Cole Swindell, Dustin Lynch) (3:05)
2. He Went To Jared (HARDY feat. Morgan Wallen) (3:33)
3. Redneck Tendencies (HARDY feat. Trace Adkins, Joe Diffie) (2:52)
4. Nothin' Out Here (HARDY feat. Thomas Rhett) (3:34)
5. My Kinda Livin' (HARDY feat. Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers) (3:19)

6. No Place Like Hometown (HARDY feat. Keith Urban, Hillary Lindsey) (4:01)
7. Something A Lil' Stronger (HARDY feat. Mitchell Tenpenny, Jon Langston) (3:17)
8. What They Make Backroads For (HARDY feat. Tracy Lawrence, Jake Owen) (3:18)
9. Turn You Down (HARDY feat. Morgan Wallen, Zakk Wylde) (2:34)
10. ONE BEER (feat. Lauren Alaina & Devin Dawson) (2:53)